Personal

Personal

Per Virving

Vd
+46 708 338338
per@scenteknik.se

Gustaf Kempe

Projektledning Ljud
+46 73-610 00 35
gustaf@scenteknik.se

Gustav Andersson

Produktionsledare Lager
+46 76 626 02 26
gustav@scenteknik.se

Anna Pettersson

Ekonomi
+46 18-444 20 91
ekonomi@scenteknik.se

Tommy Lennartsson

Vice VD
+46 70-833 89 86
tommy@scenteknik.se

David Hansson

Projektledning Video
+46 737 15 91 91
david@scenteknik.se

Jonathan Rikner

Tekniker
+46 73 369 69 73
jonathan@scenteknik.se

Hasse Carlsson

Ekonomi
+46 18-444 20 93
ekonomi@scenteknik.se

Markus Ettemo

Försäljning
+46 708 338 337
markus@scenteknik.se

Jonas Hessel

Projektledning Ljus
+46 708 338 339
jonas@scenteknik.se

Patrik Lindström

Tekniker
+46 76-094 74 90
patrik@scenteknik.se

Thomas Fliesberg

Kund & Marknadsansvarig
+46 70-322 17 78
thomas@scenteknik.se

David Eliasson

Lager och Logistikchef
+46 705 228 528
davide@scenteknik.se

Daniel Sjöberg

Tekniker
+46 73-9545072
daniel@scenteknik.se